top of page

Mr. Sexy Niel Said Don't Break His Heart In New MV "Love Affair"!


OH.MY.GAWD!!! Niel’s new song "Love Affair" is AMAZING!!! Like I knew he was extremely talented but I haven't listened to his solos before and I never saw him dance like that; I AM AMAZED!! ANGELS! WE ARE BLESSED! ☆♡

Here's the MV and the dance version. Both is perfection! The MV was released on January 13th KST and the dance version was released January 20th KST. So this is what I've been missing ㅠㅠㅠ Forgive me Niel oppa for sleeping on you lol I literally almost choked on my spit and almost shed a tear while watching it xD Niel is so freaking handsome and sexy! WATCH HIM MOVE! ♡♡♡♡

Where all my Angels at?! Did you guys watch the MV yet? If so what do you think about it?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page