top of page

EXO’s Chen x Dynamic Duo Collab Project!


You guys just don't know how excited I got when I saw this! Like omg I love Chen and Dynamic Duo! A collab?? That's going to be fire! xD I can't wait for this to happen :D Check this out ~ On January 18th, a source from Dynamic Duo’s agency, Amoeba Culture, revealed, “The first artist featured on our collaboration project “Mixxxture” with Loen Entertainment is EXO’s Chen. We plan to release the track in the middle of January.” Amoeba Culture and Loen Entertainment’s collaboration project “Mixxxture”, is a chance for artists and diverse cultural contents to come together to create new results. The three “Xs” in “Mixxxture” represent Amoeba Culture, Loen Entertainment, and a new encounter. The project has especially gained attention for the potential collaborations between a variety of artists along with the artists of Amoeba Culture participating as producers. Do you guys know what this means?? Beautiful vocals and lit bars xD I'm totally looking forward to it :D What do you guys think about this collab? & Who do you want to see next for this awesome collab? I was thinking maybe Crush, Oh Hyuk, Rap Monster, I don't know just randomly thinking haha ♡

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page