top of page

Review of The Crème Shop Sheet Mask!

So I'm like almost any other teen, red face, occasional puffiness, and acne. Luckily for me, I found these amazing sheet masks while doing Christmas shopping! So I broke the rule of no buying for yourself during the holidays, and bought these. And I must say, these detoxifying lemon sheet masks are just perfect for me.

First things first. Ya gotta wash your face. Just cleanser, nothing else. Then you put the mask on and leave it on for 20-30 minutes or until it hardens. I like to leave it on for 30 minutes, just so I can get more of the specialness. The instructions say to take any extra liquid and put it where the mask doesn't touch, but I chose to skip that part. And if you want an extra cooling effect, toss it in the fridge for a while.

Now the fun begins. Homework, or more kpop? This time, homework won, but only after procrastinating a few assignments until the night before. Until I forgot a part in a VIXX song, and ended up on YouTube in the deep web..... yeah.... Soon enough, the timer went off and the time to move my face came once again. Honestly, peeling it off gave me enough of a cold burst that I don't want to cool it before hand. And touching my face felt so awesome, not gonna lie. It was all smooth and happy, with the redness already visibly less!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page