top of page

New Trend: "SILISPONGE" Make-Up Blender?


Hello my beau's I am back for a new article of this awesome eye opening BEAUTY BLENDERS! when I saw this my jaw dropped! I almost cried.. so guess what? I did a mini research sorry but it was a must! since I love exploring new things. It is not considered a weird article but a very interesting one I promise! you'll end up buying this sponge like I did LOL (GUILTY AS CHARGED!)

Questions Nana has:

Will this sponge be the new innovating Blender?

Will This New Silicone Makeup Sponge Replace Your Beauty Blender?

Well yes and no.. here ill tell you why I went into the deep youtube part of it. AND GIRL IT WAS INTENSE.... most did like it and others just didn't and of course the weird part of youtubers reviewing the product versus a silicone bra insert yes I just said that lol!

With no further due lets get to the juicy history part of this article. Should we get started? VAMONOS!

 

Co-founded by two bffs - one a makeup artist and the other one a stylist. Molly Cosmetics came into their mind one day when they were having lunch together and started talking about how we love matte liquid lipsticks. So talking, and talking, we realized both of us dreamed of having our own cosmetic brand one day, and that's how Molly Cosmetics was born, and after all the hard work we poured in, our Webstore was launched officially on 1st April, 2016.

 

Take a look and be A M A Z E D ....

WANT TO KNOW MORE? no worries I got your back lol!

with the link and price and how this sponge works.

 

SILISPONGE

Makeup Blender

Wasting products is history now cos, of course, it doesn't soak up a thing!

The amount of liquid or cream products needed is about half the amount compared to directly using brush or sponge. Spreading product with it will take some getting used to, final blending can always be finished with oval brush or usual sponge (for example beautyblender), that means washing the oval brush or the sponge will be minimized and they will last a whole lot longer.

It's hygienic!

It is ideal for people who don't like messy fingers during makeup. AND I bet you can imagine cleaning THIS APPLICATOR will literally take no more effort than rubbing it with a little soap and rinsing with some luke warm water. If you are a professional makeup artist, can you imagine how exciting it is that you can use it on one client/model, clean it with a makeup remover and sanitizing spray, and then you can use it on another client/model immediately just like that? Throwing away disposable sponge can totally be minimized!!!!

HOW TO USE

Take the littlest amount of cream/liquid product and go in circular motions or back and forth to spread. Tap repeatedly to blend and settle. Build coverage as needed.

 

Cant afford a Silicone Sponge? use a bra insert!!!

PROBLEM SOLVED!!

 

Well let me tell you these have been selling like hot bread! So I have commited a sin into buying one TT....

 

Anyways I hope you all enjoyed this as much as I did make sure to subscribe to our Kfashion & Kbeauty section for more fun and weird articles like this one! stay tuned sorry for being MIA I've been dealing with a lot of personal issues lately and I haven't had the time to do a awesome article like this one! Stay tuned for more~~

Remember to stay FLAWLESS Beau's

Hasta la vista Beau's

Le muah~ NANA♥

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page