top of page

Kim Hyun Joong To Be Discharged From The Army In February


Most of you know the super handsome singer and actor, Kim Hyun Joong right?? Okay well good news, he will be getting discharged from the army very soon! :D Man I missed him sooo much! I love him ㅠㅠ♡♡ On January 3rd, a source from Keyeast Entertainment spoke with news outlets and revealed, “Kim Hyun Joong will be discharged from military service on February 11.” Previously, Kim Hyun Joong enlisted for his mandatory military service in May 2015.

I hope we get to see him on the screen again. He's such an amazing actor!!! If some of you are wondering, Kim Hyun Joong has acted in the following dramas:

▪Boys Over Flowers | 2009

▪Playful Kiss | 2010

▪Inspiring Generation | 2014

▪City Conquest

▪Barefoot Friends | 2013

▪Can Love Be Refilled?

I totally loved him in Boys Over Flowers and Playful Kiss :)

He is the leader, visual, rapper, and vocalist of the boy group, ss501. Of course they are on hiatus. For more info about SS501, click here Hopefully in the future they will make a comeback. I hope so.

Anyway, I'm happy that he will be discharged soon and I'm looking forward to his future activities! Who's excited?! && Any fans of Kim Hyun Joong? :D ♡

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page