top of page

Hwarang OST: BTS V & Jin ~ "Even If I Die, It's You"


Have you guys listened to the OST of Hwarang, V and Jin "Even if I Die, It's You" yet?? Omg it's AMAZING!!!!~~~~ V and Jin's voice together is golden! I can honestly listen to this all day. And of course I already downloaded it :)

"Even If I Die, Its You" was released as the show’s second soundtrack on December 19th on online music sites. On January 4th, “Hwarang” finally shared a music video for the catchy song. Link

I hope in the future that there will be more TaeJin collabs ♡♡ I haven't watched Hwarang but I really want to watch it. Anybody watching it? What do you guys think about the song?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page