top of page

Glitter Injection Trend ALERT!!!


SOME ONE CALL THE DOCTOR!

we need a syringe with 2m of GLITTER DOSE!

YAAAAASSSSSS~~~~~

Dramatic GASP*

Hey there my BEAU'S! yes there is a such thing as glitter injections!

NO: > you don't inject glitter inside your body lol..?

BUT...

you can use this glitter for your eyes~~

today I will be covering the GLITTER make up area for those junkies that are compulsively obsessed with glitter like I am LOL!

Should we get started??

VAMONOS!!!!

 

1. Glitter Injections

These wonderful Glitter injections are perfect for any glitter lover!!

squeeze one of these and before applying the glitter add glitter glue and it will stay there for the whole day!!They have variety of colors! as you can see they even have rainbow Injections~~~

 

2. Pressed Glitter

Can we all take a moment and gaze to these beauties ~

I mean they're pressed glitter~ a girls best friend...

Appearing as if a newly minted Penny, Copper Crush highlights the beauty & majesty of this stunning color with pure, unadulterated bright metallic copper. She may be the color of a shinny new penny, but this beauty will never lose her shine!

How To Use:

Tab or swipe glitter gently with the tip of finger. Apply with a gentle patting motion, or swipe across desired location. Repeat until you reach your desired density. Remember, a little goes a long way! No glue is needed. No fall-out. WATER RESISTANCE

Ingredients: Polyethylene Terephthalate, Acrylates Copolymer. May also contain Glycerin, Alcohol, cap 5, Candelilla Wax, Jojoba Oil, Shea Butter and Castor Oil..

 

3. Glitter Highlighters & Bronzers

INCLUDES CANT MOLD ME DOWN, VINTAGE ROSE, MINTY MOCHA AND

BELLA BRONZED!

​Glitter Bronzers For face & Body!

​* Is a combination of .015 hex & .08 hex particle size!

​FOR ONLY $20 EACH

​SUCH AN AMAZING DEAL! RIGHT?

 

4. Glitter Lip Gloss

This glitter gloss applies alone or with regular lipstick

this is a beautiful rose tone in metallic

I love rose gold! I've always wanted to try glittered lip gloss!!

 

5. Make up Brushes

They also sell brushes how great is that guys? doesn't this card makes you want to know more about this brand well let me clarify this is a new thing going on in Instagram & Facebook I came upon this and it was a pretty interesting so i decided to do a card about glitter make up I mean why not lol?

 

Here' s some videos with the products I mentioned earlier~! ENJOY~

So while researching this i only found the webpage and There is no about me but I did find her Instagram you can find it here. I wish I could provide more information but like I said most of her products do not have a description only some of them had but hey! It was fun doing this card! I hope you all enjoyed this card if so hit on the like button and share this for all Beau's to see ! make sure to subscribe to our K-Beauty & K-Fashion section for more awesome article like this one!

We reached the 300 MARK ON OUR K-BEAUTY &-FASHION SECTION!!!!

Stay Flawless Beau's

Hasta la vista Beau's!

Nana♥

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page