top of page

Beautiology101 - KBeauty/DRAMA?!


Hey there Beau's NANA HERE ! I have missed you all !!! I know its lazy SATURDAY for me it is but I felt like writing a K-beauty inspired article but when I sat down in my desk the inspiration disappeared, plus I felt like watching a drama at this moment so why not WATCH IT TOGETHER?! ILL BE OUR GIRL TIME ♥

Sit down and put a face mask and enjoy the Drama are you all ready?

Should we get started? VAMONOS!

Learn from the experts!

But at the same time have fun watching a K-drama that will lift your spirit up and your Make-up KNOWLEDGE!

ENJOY BEAU'S ♥

 

Episode #1

 

Episode #2

 

Episode #3

 

Episode #4

 

Episode #5

 

Episode #6

 

Episode #7

 

Episode #8

 

Episode #9

 

Episode #10

 

That's all my Beau's I hope you all enjoyed this mini series! Like I did! If you guys want to know what products they used on this drama you can find them here!

REMEMBER! to subscribe to our social media for more updates!

lets not forget to STAY FLAWLESS! and until next article~

Hasta la Vista Beau's

Le muah~ Nana♥

 
 
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page