top of page

Park Bom Has Also Written a Letter to BlackJacks


Sandra spoke out after 2NE1 announced their disbandment, and now Park Bom has taken her turn. Man, my heart is aching, but these Idols taking the time to reach out is helping a small bit.

Her letter says:

"To fans around the world...

Hello to my fans who've always loved and looked after me. This is Bom.

My Blackjack! You all really waited for us...

I apologize... I can only say I'm sorry... It hurts a lot, but...

I wanted to write a letter... What I can say right now...

I wanted to say that I tried my best during this time...

To show our fans, I'd anticipated, prepared, and waited for a lot of things.

Not all things in life happen the way I'd like it to...

It's not something I did hastily for a few years... How can I lose it all at once...

T.T?? What can I do... T.T

I'm disappointed, but... our "memories"... I won't forget them.

The happy times we had, the joyful times we had... T.T

I shed blood, sweat, and tears... I'll keep it in my heart...

When I think of separating from Dara, CL, and Minzy,

I lose all my words... my breathing stops...

I can't write anymore because my heart is hurting...

During this time... the 4 of us...

'We were able to do everything because of you all...'

I won't forget...

Thank you... T.T

On a rainy day... Posted by Bom..."

Unfortunately, we most likely won't be seeing anymore of Park Bom, as she isn't resigning. I wish her the best of luck in whatever she chooses to do, and I hope it brings her more happiness.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page