top of page

Dress Like a KPOP IDOL!


YAS! NANA here with a fun card who here wants to dress like a kpop idol ? I'm sure everyone! well let me tell you that I have gone into a KPOP IDOL inspired outfits you will all love lets not forget to mention that it is Boy & Girl group inspired looks! enough talking and more watching! ENJOY!

1. Mamamoo

(Currently)I love the third and forth outfits!

 

2. Got7

(Fan girls~!) yes its GOT7 and im loving every single outfit in this lookbook I would wear every single one of them! They're too adorable~

 

3. EXO

We all know that I'm a huge EXO fan~ so too all those EXO'Ls here ya go!

 

4. BTS (J-Hope Edition)

we all know that Rap Monster is the Fashionable one but J-Hope has some bomb outfits as well lets all take a look!

which one do you love?

comment down below!

 

5. Tiffany Hwang

And to all my Beau's that love the cutesy part of kpop style I consider myself one of them~ kkkk (Guilty as charged) here's some cute outfits for you all to wear!

I sure hope I sparked some creativity with these videos! and lets see if you guys try some of these outfits! let us know by subscribing to our Kbeauty & Kfashion Group! ALSO let us know which one was your favorite outfit out of all of them lets see which group wins

LET THE GAMES BEGIN!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page