top of page

B.A.P And Kill Counts


I find B.A.P MVs awesome and enjoyable, then BAM! Another member is dead.Sound familiar? It should! One fan, who we know as isaymyeolchigr on youtube, even took the time to watch a bunch of videos to do a total count of kills and deaths! Her final count at the end came as a shocker for me.

One Shot and Skydive really bump up those numbers, don't they? And stop dying! I can't take this for much longer! Y'all need to burn all the guns, destroy all the weapons of destruction, and sit in a padded room to think about what y'all are doing to us! I like my voice the way it is!

And the final standings are:

Himchan with the most kills

Zelo and Himchan tied for most deaths

Best Kill/Death Ratio Goes to my Jonguppie!

Jongup was killed the least (thank the Lord for that)

Zelo got the best slow-mo kills

Happiest mofo in the afterlife it Yongguk

And the one who was killed the most times by a woman? Himchan I think we're seeing a trend. Himchan! Avoid the guns! And what did you say to her?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page