top of page

CL TOUR 2016 / 2NE1 appearance?


Hello there NANA here with some interesting news! we all know that CL will be doing her first US TOUR! this year well it has brought to my attention that CL has been posting some pictures on her INSTA getting ready for her tour BUT! have you guys seen what people are talking about?

 

Recently Park Bom created a new Instagram account saying that she was back with a new account! How exciting was that? my question here is why was this released one week before CL's concert we havent heard of her from years~ (seems forever to me TT) But not only that all her fans are happy to see her back!

 

Then the 25th of October she also added another picture with the caption " Look a family of Pongs" that only means...

1. 2ne1 COMEBACK ( like YG said it would be in the summer but it never came, instead it was CL with a new song "Lifted"

2. They will make an appearance in CL's first show in NY?

3. "Pong family > 2ne1 Fambam"?

 

why am I spreading rumors? I am not, now look at this Dara Updated her Instagram with this awesome picture of her going to NYC this says a lot now everyone is saying " Dara is going to CL's concert to support her! yes its also that" but I don't know if its only me but I feel like 2ne1 will do an appearance in CL's concert you want to know why?

>Questions most of fans have<

1. How is she going to make a concert out of those 5 songs?

2. who is the special guest? (2ne1?)

3. The songs shes been featured in PSY, SKRILLEX, DIPLO, MINO. <will they be the special guests?<

4. Why is Bom back?

 

Cl's Recent Song "Lifted" dropped a few months ago. she will also be releasing a new song some time this year. The name of the song is "SECRET" I left the video teaser above! Enjoy!

 

I'm going crazy guys! I just feel it 2ne1 will be there for sure! what do you guys think? there's something fishy going on. Comment down below? Also I will be going to the LA concert! we will be handing out some merch we did! I HOPE I CAN SEE ALL MY BEAU'S THERE! I'm so excited! and pumped! I will soon be releasing another card of what I will be wearing for that day! see ya~ Here's the schedule of what I have planned! we have other surprise gifts! to who ever stops by and says hi to us!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page