top of page

September Mishibox Review!


Hello My Beau's i hope you all are doing great I have arrived with an awesome review of this Months Mishibox! all I want to say is that I am a happy camper and will forever buy Mishiboxes! it's so addicting. I missed you all so much~ but dont worry Nana is here to hook you up with some great products! So should we get started?! Vamonos!!!

 

Miracle Age Repair

(Cotton Mask)

Price: $6.00

Rating: ♥♥♥

The THANKYOU FARMER Miracle Age Repair Cotton Mask is a highly nourishing sheet mask that is soaked with a highly concentrated serum to intensely nourish your skin. Recommended for those with severe dryness, roughness, and lack of moisture and sebum. It helps boost your skin's radiance and vitality, and also leaves your skin feeling smooth for better makeup application without caking. Great for nourishing, brightening, and anti-wrinkle benefits.

My Personal Review:

I'll be Honest on this product this face mask consistency is really thick and gooey but in a good way. Let me also state out that this product leaves your face like really shiny and dewy for those who have really dry faces this product will keep your face very moisturized, I totally recommend this mask to you! Now for Oily faces the less oil it has the better because this mask will brake us out. I had to wash my face after, it felt more refreshed! and it didn't make my face oily to be honest! so I would buy it again but i'll wash my face after it.

What this mask does,

>Brightening

>Nourishing

>Anti-wrinkle

Suitable for :

Dry: Yes

Normal: Yes

Combination: No

Oily: No

 

SAM & SEAN

Ghassoul Clay Mask

Price: $20.00

Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥

The SAM & SEAN Ghassoul Clay Mask is a clay mask that targets specific skincare problems. The Ghassoul Clay Mask is made with Moroccan Ghassoul clay, which has strong absorptive power to remove sebum, dead skin cells, and impurities from the skin. It is also formulated with various natural minerals to help soften the skin, and Tea Tree Extract and Centella Asiatica Extract to help calm acne and tighten pores.

My Personal Review:

I love this Clay mask this product is specially made for those who have oily faces! and that means Nana. This is a beautiful mask that takes away the sebum of your t-zone and nose! Believe it or not it brightens the complexion and that means if you have black or white heads they will disappear! After you wash your face with Luke warm water it leaves your skin so soft and radiant! I forgot to mention this mask when you start drying your face with a towel. It's so awkward but your dead skin starts to fall its nasty but your face feels so clean afterwards!

Suitable for :

Dry: No

Normal: Yes

Combination: Yes (On oily parts only)

Oily: Yes

 

Proud Mary

Triple Waterzone Moist EX Eye Cream

Price: $5.00

Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥

The PROUD MARY Triple Waterzone Moist EX Eye Cream is a dual-function brightening and anti-aging eye cream that is formulated with three kinds of beneficial super waters.

The three kinds of beneficial waters include Sparkling Water from Italy, Deep Ocean Water from Gangwon, and Glacial Milk from Iceland. These are combined to help deliver moisture and minerals deeply into the skin.

It is also formulated with an herbal complex of nine herbal ingredients to help replenish tired and dry skin around the eyes with moisture. It includes Marine Collagen to keep your skin moist and elastic, and Olive Oil to improve the skin's elasticity and nutrition.

My Personal Review:

This eye cream is perfect! I have oily eyelids but this eye cream some how controls it and its weird, but in a good way! it leaves them dewy and refresheed. The consistency of this its like rubber at first but once you touch It melts with the warmth of your fingertips it smells really good! This product does not reduce bag areas or dark circles. I do recommend this product to anyone! The Eye Cream can be used in the night/morning.

Reviews from fans:

B************.

This eye cream has a really surprisingly creamy texture. It's the best hydrating eye cream I've ever used, and I use it under my make-up and it applies better than ever before. I'm not sure it does much for my dark circles, but now I can't imagine being without it.

Suitable for :

Dry: Yes

Normal: Yes

Combination: Yes

Oily: Yes

 

Proud Mary

Triple Waterzone Hydro Booster Serum (MINI)

Price: $5.00

Rating: ♥♥♥

The PROUD MARY Triple Waterzone Hydro Booster Serum helps optimize the skin's moisture balance and help bring about a moisturized and radiant look. This serum is a dual-function brightening and anti-aging serum that is formulated with three kinds of beneficial super waters.

The three kinds of beneficial waters include Sparkling Water from Italy, Deep Ocean Water from Gangwon, and Glacial Milk from Iceland. These are combined to help deliver moisture and minerals deeply into the skin.

It is also formulated with an herbal complex of nine herbal ingredients to help replenish tired and dry skin around the eyes with moisture.

My Personal Review:

First of all this product is really good for Combination, dry, normal faces one of the reason is when I tried this it made my nose, forehead & chin to break out and get very oily . The funny thing about this product is that it did not make my cheeks oily so that's a good thing! So since then I only use it on my cheeks and use another serum for those special parts of my face.

Reviews from fans:

B************.

I love this serum! I've been using this since I received it in my September Mishibox and I'm so upset that it's sold out. It has really made a difference in my skin. It absorbs outrageously quickly for a serum and goes on wonderfully under make-up. Please, please re-stock!

Suitable for :

Dry: Yes

Normal: Yes

Combination: Yes (dry areas only)

Oily: No

 

MCC Waterbeam

Glow Lipstick

Price: $18.00

Rating: ♥♥♥♥

The MCC Waterbeam Glow Lipstick is a high moisture lipstick that gently melts onto your lips with a glistening pigment like shining water. It is also formulated with Mango Butter and Shea Butter to help keep your lips moisturized. Great for the drier and colder season!

It comes in 6 Shades

1. Calming Rose

2. Lace Coral

3. Viva Pink

4. Cherry Dew

5. Raisin Berry

6. Mandarine Some

My Personal Review:

This lipstick smells so good, plus the pigmentation of it is really colorful I got the color Lace Coral and its a such a beautiful color, I actually used it as you can see on the picture! I did an Ombre and it looked so beautiful! Doesn't smudge that much, it's perfect! The only CON about this product is that it fades away easily.

Reviews from fans:

Ber*********.

I received the color Mandarine in my Mishibox and I liked the color. It was a bright orange that complemented my skin tone. It was decently moisturizing on the lips, and lasted about as long as a typical lipstick. What I liked so much about this formula is that it faded very nicely and super uniformly, so I didn't have to worry about patchy lips while I was unable to reapply.

Suitable for :

Dry: Yes (If You exfoliate & and apply lip balm)

Normal: Yes

 

And this is it for today's segment of Le Mishibox for this month! till the next one Beau's remember to stay Flawless! make sure to add us on snapchat i'll be posting awesome reviews and stuff I am doing through the day!

If you want to read last months box link down below:

Hasta La vista Beau's!

~Le Muah Nana♥

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page