top of page

BTS Concept Photos 1 &2


Bangtan's concept photos 1 & 2 for their comeback has been released, It seems like they are releasing the concept photos everyday so it's like BigHit wants us all to die xD you are invited to my funeral ok? lol. Seriously, Bangtan you are killing me!

WINGS Concept Photos #1

Jung Kook and Rap Monster I'm loving their hairstyles and Kookie's blue eye contacts are so pretty, he looks gorgeous with them in.

WINGS Concept Photos #2

Suga and Jimin aka Yoonmin♡ First, Okay most of you probably know that Yoongi is my ultimate bias.. man I'm over here losing it lol jesus.. he looks so good! I can't.. He looks good in pink and the other one he looks like the galaxy, all glittery looking, and he's wearing all black. I been so wanting Yoongi to turn his hair back to black and he he's back to black haired Yoongi.. Thank you BigHit! He looks absolutely gorgeous. For Jimin, of course he looks gorgeous too! Jimin gives off the "boyfriend material" vibe. Bias wrecker too xD

All I know is that this comeback is about to be lit!! I'm so not ready but I'm really excited!! I wonder who's next? I can't wait! Bangtan is so going to slay! Hold me because I can't control my feels!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page