top of page

High4 SubUnit High4:20 Drop Teaser!


안녕하세요 my Loverlys! KPopBeat here with a teaser for a new subunit. Have you heard of the group High4? Well let me introduce Alex (26) and Youngjun (21), who have gotten together to make a rap line subunit called High4:20. I am rather interested in the hard hitting tracks I feel we should expect from these two.

Their debut date has been set for October 3, 2016 and from what we see in the teaser.... it looks like it is not going to disappoint.

Don't know about High4? Well let me at least give you some more info on the oldest hyung and the little maknae shall I?

High4 Debuted as a four member group in 2014. They have put out many songs but their most popular is the song they did with IU called "Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms" I have added a few High4 songs to the bottom of this card.... Their song with IU is on their as well... ENJOY!!

What do you think? Are you interested to see their debut track?

 

Name: Alex

Birth Name: Alexander Kim

Group: High4

SubUnit: High4:20

Position: Rapper, Dancer

Birthday: September 7, 1990

Height: 176 cm (5'9")

-He can speak English

 

Name: Youngjun

Birth Name: Yim Young Jun

Group: High4

SubUnit: High4:20

Position: Maknae, Rapper

Birthday: August 24, 1995

Height: 178 cm (5'10")

Blood Type: O

-He was in C-REAL's "Sorry But I" MV

I really like their music but the first song I put on this list is actually my favorite High4 song "Baby Boy", but "Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms" Has always been on my playlist as well. What do you think? Have you ever listened to High4 before? Excited about High4:20's debut? Let us know!!

Well until next time my loverlys!!

@KPopBeat OUT!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page