top of page

Men Seoul Spring/Summer 2017


Hello its Nana here with a new card YES ITS FASHION I took the time to gather up all these images for you all to enjoy! Here are some of the Colors that are in trend right now take notes! BOYS.. because we want you to be popping with THE KOREAN S W A G~

 

1. Long Coats

Are in trend from light grey's, navy blue, Black, military green.

 

2. Jackets/Cardigans

Blazers, Leather, Knit Sweaters, Cardigans! I heard H&M has good clothes for men at this moment. Also Forever21 is stepping up their game and they're bringing Korean fashion to the US!

 

3. Comfy

Comfy crew neck shirts, Baseball caps and sneakers are in trend this year!

 

4. The Korean S W A G!

I love this~ one of my faves they all look good!

I hope you all enjoyed ! this card~ ill show my Korean Swag men's Version LOL~

enjoy! stay tuned for more articles!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page